Tagged with Azim Puch : coming soon

Off to Lenggeng last weekend (29th & 30th May 2009) to shoot a wedding event. I’ve been invited by Azim Puch again to tag along with him and I’m taking this opportunity for my photo taking skill’s benefit. Really hope to enhance it… really… I’m not going to describe more as the real story will only be posted on my next entry… btw, thanks to Azim

Some pics here for a teaser..

Tungguuu……

This entry was posted in event, wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

